Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board Members

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board Members >


Ajax Loading Image


Board Members

The La Moille Community Unit School District No. 303 School Board consists of:

  • Jeff Pinter, President
  • Joyce Sondgeroth, Vice President
  • Nick Pinter, Secretary
  • Kevin Anderson
  • Larry Forristall
  • Jim Scully
  • Cindy Shevokas (Appointed by ROE 6/26/2017)


Back To Top